Captive Nation Rising - Rebirth (2008)

Blending soul-soothing reggae with pulse-pounding dancehall and the seasoned histrionics of veteran players, the musical collective known as Captive Nation Rising has churned out spiritual and resistance minded tunes for nearly a decade.

Featuring Sean Muttaqi of Vegan Reich fame.

01 jah is life
02 won't shine forever
03- rebirth
04 legacy
05 - Prisoner Of War (bonus)

1 comment: